關於怡園酒莊

1997年8月28日,在法國葡萄酒學者 Denis Boubals 教授的協助下,陳進強先生和來自法國的詹威爾先生找到了山西一片土地,創辦並取名“怡園”,意喻“心曠神怡的花園”,希望與朋友把這𥚃視作一片寧靜的樂土。

怡園酒莊坐落在距山西省太原市以南 40 公里的太谷縣。這裏具有典型的大陸性氣候:四季分明、乾旱、雨水少且日照強烈、晝夜溫差大,是種植和釀葡萄酒的理想地帶。

怡園主張「只有家族才能作長線的計畫,一代接一代地孕育出好酒」的理念。2002 年,陳先生將酒莊傳給了他的女兒陳芳,即時為酒莊注入了新的活力。2008年怡園更與西班牙老牌酒莊“桃樂絲”攜手合作釀制全新白葡萄酒「協奏曲」。 2009年“深藍”更成為國泰航空60年來,第一款也是唯一一款登上國際航線頭等及商務艙的中國葡萄酒。如今時間證明了怡園家族對於品質和持久性的追求,成為中國最好的酒莊 不再只是一個夢想。

 

 

GRACEWINE.COM.HK

 

地址

香港鰂魚涌華蘭路 20 號
華蘭中心 11 樓 1-3 室

聯絡熱線

電話:         +852 2305 3308
傳真:         +852 2753 8675
星期一至五,     9:30 - 18:00

About Grace Vineyard

In August 28, 1997, Mr. Chun-Keung Chan started Grace Vineyard with the help of Bordeaux oenologist Denis Boubals and French partner Sylvain Janvier. Mr. Chan has in mind of a serene garden – Yi Yuan, the Chinese name of the winery. He hopes the vineyard and its wines remind as his own garden, a place to enjoy great wine with good company.
Grace Vineyard is located in Taigu County, 40 km south of the provincial capital Tai Yuan of Shanxi province. The continental climate on the Loess Plateau: distinctive seasons, dry sandy loam soil, few rainfall, abundant sunshine and wide diurnal temperature variation offers a perfect setting for producing premium quality wines.

The Chan’s Family believes “only the clan can make fine wine generation by generation in long-run”. In 2002, Judy Chan took over Grace Vineyard and helmed with vitality and vivid visions. In pursuit of quality and persistence, Grace Vineyard finally being recognized. In 2008, world renowned wine producer Bodega Torres and Grace Vineyard joined force to make a white wine “Symphony”. In 2009, “Deep Blue” was the first ever Chinese wine being served in the first and business class of Cathay Pacific Airways.

 

GRACEWINE.COM.HK

 

Find us at the office

Unit 1-3, 11/F, Westlands Centre, No.20 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong.

 

Give us a ring

Hotline: +852 2305 3308
Fax:       +852 2753 8675
Mon - Fri,      9:30 - 18:00